American Horror Story

Series: American Horror Story 2011

Genre: Horror, Thriller,  Romance,  Mystery

Seasons: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9, —

Episodes: 103

Country: USA


AHS is a horror anthology. Difference season start with a whole new different story starring almost the same cast. Each season has a different name. Also takes place in a different location. The seasons are respectively Murder House, Asylum, Coven, Freak Show, Hotel, Roanoke, Cult, Apocalypse and Double Feature.  New season is yet to be aired. The characters have represented a lot of emotions apart from horrible circumstances and violence. There is love, loss, death, betrayal, pain and a lot of things altogether. All the actors and actresses did a great job portraying their designated characters. Some characters will make you fall in love and some will make you hate them. 

In Freak Show, the struggle of american circuses was presented. Their survival and fighting for their survival collides with a murdering clown. He butches people and takes some as captives. He has horrible facial features. Also there are mysteries all around the season. All the other seasons have stories like this and there is a lot of violence with graphic images. So if you are a horror lover you must watch at least one season.


Sarah Paulson

Evan Peters

Lily Rabe

Jessica Lange

Emma Roberts

Taissa Farmiga

Finn Wittrock

Angela Bassett

Cody Fern

Lady Gaga

Wes Bentley

Kate Mara

Ben Woolf

Jamie Brewer

And more.

Image source: https://pin.it/1h1cPnB


Introduction :-

You Can Visit Our Websites :- JACCHE.COM


Facebook Pages :-
(1) ভালবাসা_
(2) Advanced Products
(3) Jacche.com

YouTube Channel :- Apu Chandro Sorker

About Author:

Nushrat Ferdous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.